top of page
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday

Date

Gates Open 

Office Open 

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Lincoln's Birthday

Presidents' Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day/

Indigenous People's Day 

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2024 

Monday, January 15, 2024

Monday, February 12, 2024

Monday, February 19, 2024

Monday, May 27, 2024

Thursday, July 4, 2024 

Monday, September 2, 2024

Monday, October 14, 2024

Monday, November 11, 2024

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Yes

Yes

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

No

No

No

 

No

No

No

No

 

No

No

No

bottom of page