HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday

Date

Gates Open 

Office Open 

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Lincoln's Birthday

Presidents' Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Yes

Yes

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

No

No

No

 

No

No

No

No

No

No

No

1629 Bushwick Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11207-1849

718-455-5300

info@theevergreenscemetery.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon